Store Locator              
  02 4220 1999

Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

My Baby Warehouse Stores

 
My Baby Warehouse are too happy to help and give advice on any products shown on our website or services that we provided.

You can email us directly or contact us on the following locations.

Alexandria Baby Store:

Shop 1, harvey Norman Centre, 494-504 Gardeners Rd, Alexandria NSW
Ph: (02) - 8338 4100 Email: alexandria@mybabywarehouse.com.au

Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday : 9.30 am - 5.00pm
Sunday: 10.00 am - 4.00pm

 

Auburn Baby Store:

Homemaker Mega Mall, Shop B01/02, 265 Parramatta Road, Auburn NSW 2144
Ph: (02) - 8737 7000,
Fx: (02) - 9648 5198, Email: auburn@mybabywarehouse.com.au

Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday : 9.30 am - 5.00pm
Sunday: 10.00 am - 4.00pm

 

Bankstown Baby Store:

Shop 24, Home Mega Centre, 173 Canterbury Road, Bankstown 2200, NSW
Ph: (02) - 9707 1370 Email: bankstown@mybabywarehouse.com.au

Opening Hours:

Monday - Saturday : 9.30 am - 5.00pm
Sunday: 10.00 am - 4.00pm

 

Campbelltown Baby Store:

6/2 Mill Rd, Campbelltown NSW 2560
Ph: (02) 4627 6300 Email: campbelltown@mybabywarehouse.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday – Friday : 9.00 am – 5.30pm
Saturday : 9.00 am - 4:30pm
Sunday: 10.00 am - 4.00pm

 

Castle Hill Baby Store :
9 Hoyle Avenue, Castle Hill NSW
Ph: (02) - 9634 1690 Email: castlehill@mybabywarehouse.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday : 9.30 am - 5.00pm
Sunday: 10.00 am - 4.00pm

 

Chatswood Baby Store:
544 Pacific Highway, Chatswood NSW 2067
Ph: (02) 9410 0171 Email: chatswood@mybabywarehouse.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday : 9.30 am - 5.00pm
Sunday: 10.00 am - 4.00pm

 

Lansvale Baby Store:

Unit 9 -10 / 169-173 Hume Hwy, Lansvale NSW 2166
Ph: (02) 9726 1775 Email: lansvale@mybabywarehouse.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday : 9.30 am - 5.00pm
Sunday: 10.00 am - 4.00pm

 

Leichhardt Baby Store:

305-309 Parramatta Rd, Leichhardt NSW 2040
Ph: (02) 9569 4244 Email: leichhardt@mybabywarehouse.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday : 9.30 am - 5.00pm
Sunday: 10.00 am - 4.00pm

 

Minchinbury Baby Store:


7 Colyton Road, Minchinbury NSW 2770
Ph: (02) 9832 7084 Email: minchinbury@mybabywarehouse.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday : 9.30 am - 5.00pm
Sunday: 10.00 am - 4.00pm

 

Penrith Baby Store:


100 Batt St, Penrith NSW 2750
Ph: (02) 4722 8861 Email: penrith@mybabywarehouse.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday – Friday : 9.00 am – 5.30pm
Saturday : 9.00 am - 4:30pm
Sunday: 10.00 am - 4.00pm

 

Taren Point Baby Store:

226 taren Point Road, Caringbah NSW
Ph: (02) 9531 8739 Email: tarenpoint@mybabywarehouse.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday : 9.30 am - 5.00pm
Sunday: 10.00 am - 4.00pm

 

Wollongong Baby Store:
398 Keira Street, Wollongong NSW
Ph: (02) 4228 4288 Email: wollongong@mybabywarehouse.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday – Wednesday : 9.00 am – 5.30pm
Thursday : 9.00 am - 6pm
Friday : 9.00 am - 5:30pm
Saturday : 9.30 am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10.00 am - 4.00pm

Wentworthville Baby Store:
433 Great Western Highway, Wentworthville 2145 NSW
Ph: (02) 9631 3666 Email: wentworthville@mybabywarehouse.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday : 9.30 am - 5.00pm
Sunday: 10.00 am - 4.00pm

 

Queensland Browns Plains Baby Store:
Shop Number Jo 8,Village Square
18-24 commerce Drive, Browns Plains QLD 4118
(Between Harvey Norman & Trade Secret)
Ph: 07 38099000 Email: bplains@mybabywarehouse.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday -Wednesday: 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday: 9.00am - 7.00pm
Friday: 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday: 10.00 am - 4.00pm

 

Queensland Bundall Baby Store:
Shop 1,Harvey Norman Center
29-45, Ashmore Rd, Bundall, QLD 4217
Ph: (07)55544400 Email: bundall@mybabywarehouse.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday – to – Friday = 9.00 am to 5.30 pm
Saturday – 9.00 am to 5.00 pm
Sunday – 10.00 am to 4.00 pm

 

Queensland Capalaba Baby Store:
142 Redland Bay Road, Capalaba QLD
Ph: 07 3917 7000 Email: capalaba@mybabywarehouse.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday: 10.00 am - 4.00pm

 

Queensland MacGregor Baby Store:

7A, 567 Kessels Rd,MacGregor QLD 4109
Ph: 07 3347 6000 Email: macgregor@mybabywarehouse.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday -Wednesday: 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday: 9.00am - 7.00pm
Friday: 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday: 10.00 am - 4.00pm

 

Queensland Virginia Baby Store:

Shop 5, 1814 Sandgate Road, Virginia QLD 4014
Ph: 07 3625 1100 Email: virginia@mybabywarehouse.com.au

Monday – Friday 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday: 10.00 am - 4.00pm

 

Canberra Fyshwick Baby Store:

Tenancy T2, Canberra Outlet Centre ,337 Canberra Ave, (Enter Via Newcastle Street),
FYSHWICK, ACT, 2609
Ph: 02 6228 2800 Email: fyshwick@mybabywarehouse.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday – Sunday 10.00 – 6.00pm

 

Western Australia Cannington Baby Store:

Shop 2, 1280 Albany Highway,
Cannington, WA, 6107
Ph: 08 9253 6900 - Fax 08 93569171 Email: cannington@mybabywarehouse.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday -Wednesday: 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday: 9.00am - 7.00pm
Friday: 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday: 11.00 am - 4.00pm

 

Western Australia Myaree Baby Store:

Shop 11b, 276 Leach Highway,
Myaree WA , 6107
Ph: 008 9424 0400 Email: myaree@mybabywarehouse.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday -Wednesday: 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday: 9.00am - 7.00pm
Friday: 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday: 11.00 am - 4.00pm

 

Western Australia Balcatta Baby Store:

Unit 6, 39 Erindale Road,
Balcatta WA 6021,
Ph: (08) 9244 9811 Email: balcatta@mybabywarehouse.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday -Wednesday: 9.00am - 5.30pm
Thursday: 9.00am - 7.00pm
Friday: 9.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday: 11.00 am - 4.00pm

Copyright © 2014 - My Baby Warehouse - All Rights Reserved     Website Design By Swift Computers